Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors for Leaders in Education/Young Learners School. We are honored to have their leadership, vision, and guidance, as together we work to serve children from communities of greatest need.

  • Daniel Saenz, President
  • Karl Webster, Vice President
  • Taylor Mitchell, Treasurer
  • Michael Reiland, Member
  • Kate Adams, Junior League Representative